PDA

View Full Version : Upload



Aster
12-16-2009, 06:26 PM
I've tried several times to upload photos to the gallery, but after I click submit, all I get is a blank browser window. What's going on?

Orgnoi1
12-17-2009, 06:01 AM
The only time I have seen it do that is when pictures are too large... what are the size/specs of the images you are trying to upload?

Aster
12-17-2009, 10:57 AM
I'll double check, but the longest side is usually 600

zacker
12-25-2009, 04:43 PM
i used to rename mine to what ever it was and put a .jpeg at the end and it would work..

Aster
12-27-2009, 09:09 PM
I was able to post the ones that I wanted, but I didn't change anything. Who knows!