PDA

View Full Version : Apple Aperture 2



StudioCMC
02-13-2008, 09:32 AM
As many of you know, I am a cheerleader for the Adobe world, however for some Apple users I wanted to pass along that Aperture 2 is now out.

http://www.apple.com/aperture/

In many circles of my friends Aperture is super good, but requires one of those mac thingys.. and I am sure you need an iCanon or an iNikon of some sort..

Chris

Orgnoi1
02-13-2008, 09:43 AM
As many of you know, I am a cheerleader for the Adobe world, however for some Apple users I wanted to pass along that Aperture 2 is now out.

http://www.apple.com/aperture/

In many circles of my friends Aperture is super good, but requires one of those mac thingys.. and I am sure you need an iCanon or an iNikon of some sort..

Chris

LOL its actually a pretty nice program... I spent 15-20 minutes one day at the Apple store playing around with it... kinda a mix of Lightroom and CS3...

zacker
02-13-2008, 01:20 PM
Chris, I think you just need an Icamera to use it.. I could be wrong though, it has happened in the past.. lol

Why isnt it called Iaperture anyhow?

StudioCMC
02-13-2008, 01:25 PM
iDunno..iCraig.. iIt iCould iBe iCopyright iInfringement? :D

iChris